Conclave Theme:
THE 4P's of REAL ESTATE
POLICIES| PLANNING | PERFORMANCE | PROFITABILITY

For Nominations contact : (GUJARAT / WEST / NORTH / SOUTH / PUNE / EAST)

Almas Shaikh
Contact No. +91 97732 57054
almas.shaikh@exchange4media.com

Shweta Kalekar
Contact No. +91 9890153086
shweta.kalekar@exchange4media.com

To Attend Contact:

Rahul Salve : (GUJARAT/ WEST / NORTH / SOUTH / PUNE / EAST)

Contact No. +91 8454010181

For Sponsorship contact : Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore & Kolkata

Navin Venkatesh

Contact No. +91 99750 95216
navin.v@exchange4media.com

Tripti Kedia

Contact No. +91 98200 10226
tripti@exchange4media.com

New Delhi:

Taranjot Singh
Contact No. +91 9888812125
taranjot.singh@exchange4media.com

Bengaluru:

Shivananda H.P

Contact No. +91 7026445072
shivananda@exchange4media.com.com