Jury Chair

Krishnamurthy KG
Managing Director & CEO
HDFC Property Ventures Ltd.
Amit Goenka
Managing Director and CEO
Nisus Finance Services Co. Ltd.
Bhairav Dalal
Partner - Real Estate Tax
PwC India
Dev Santani
Head - Special Opportunities and Credit - India
Brookfield Asset Management
Dhaval Vussonji
Managing Partner
Dhaval Vussonji & Associates
Ar. Divya Kush
President, The Indian Institute of Architects (IIA)
Member, Council of Union of International Architects
Hemal Mehta
Subject Matter Expert & Partner - Tax Practice, India
Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP
Jayant Keswani
Director - Marketing
Trimble India
Jayesh Kariya
Partner – Corporate and International Tax
Infrastructure, Government and Healthcare
Naresh Nadkarni
HDFC Property Fund
Pankaj Dharkar
International President - Fire & Security Association Of India (FSAI) & Director
Pankaj Dharkar & Associates - PDA
Pradyumna Vyas
Former Director
National Institute of Design
Puneet Bhatia
Senior Director
ICICI Ventures
Ramesh Jogani
Managing Director D & CEO
IPAL Fund Managers
Ar. Reza Kabul
Founder Director
ARK Reza Kabul Architects
Ruchir Sinha
Co Head Private Equity and M&A
Nishith Desai Associates
Sharad Mittal
Executive Director & CEO
Motilal Oswal Real Estate (MORE)
Ar. Srilata Ramkumar
Head - Architecture & Interior Finishes
Delhi International Airport - DIAL
Dr. Sudheer Chintalapati
Joint Director, Control of Pollution Division
Ministry of Environment and Forests, Government of India
Suneil Chawla
Ministry of Environment and Forests, Social Beat