Dr. Annurag Batra
Editor-in-Chief & Chairman
exchange4media Group & BusinessWorld
Anshuman Magazine
Chairman & CEO, India, South East Asia, Middle East & Africa
Aman Kapoor
CEO - Airport Land Development
GMR Airports Land Holdings
Dr. Ananta Singh Raghuvanshi
Sr. Executive Director � Sales & Marketing
Experion Developers Pvt. Ltd.
Achal Raina
Raheja Developers Ltd.
Amit Grover
Executive Director - Office Business
DLF Ltd.
Angad Rajain
Global Chief Strategy Officer & IFM Head
Tenon Group (Tenon FM)
Bhupindra Singh
Managing Director, Office Services (North India), & Regional Tenant Representation, India
Colliers International
Chandan Kar
Sr. Director (CEO's Office) - India Region
Risland Holdings
Charu Thapar
Executive Director - Property & Asset Management, Asia Pacific, Head of Strategy, Platform & Emerging Markets India, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam & Philippines
JLL India
Gaurav Karnik
Real Estate National Leader and Tax Partner
EY India
Irfan Kazi
Chief Investment Officer - SWAMIH Investment Fund - I
SBICap Ventures Ltd.
Khair Ull Nissa
Executive Director
World Trade Center NOIDA, GIFT CITY & Chandigarh
Neeraj Bansal
Partner, COO - India Global and Head Corridors (ASEAN, HK, Taiwan)
KPMG in India
Parveen Jain
CMD, Tulip Group and Vice Chairman
NAREDCO National
Pankaj Kapoor
Founder & Managing Director
Liases Foras Real Estate Rating & Research Pvt. Ltd.
Pradeep Aggarwal
Founder & Chairman
Signature Global Group
& Chairman
ASSOCHAM National Council on Real Estate Housing & Urban Development
Pradeep Lala
Managing Director & CEO
Embassy Services Pvt. Ltd.
Ramesh Nair
CEO & Country Head
India JLL
Rishi Raj
Chief Business Development Officer
Max Ventures & Industries Ltd.
Rajesh Pandit
Managing Director, Global Workplace Solutions & Property Management, India, Middle East and North Africa
CBRE South East Asia
Santosh Kumar Agarwal
Executive Director & CFO
Alpha Corp Development Pvt. Ltd.
Tanuj Shori
Founder and CEO
Square Yards Consulting Pvt. Ltd.
Vibhor Jain
Head – North
Cushman & Wakefield India
Ved Parkash Dudeja
Vice Chairman
Rail Land Development Authority (RLDA)
Yukti Nagpal
Yogeshwar Sharma
Executive Director and CEO
Select Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.